About Us

Club Officers & Board of Directors

Fred Bartemeyer - President

Fiero owner since May 22nd, 1985
President and Founding Chairman of Heartland Fieros of Iowa
Board Member of the Mississippi Valley Region of the AACA

Senior Master Judge AACA
Certified Judges Team Captain AACA
Assistant Chairman Historic Preservation of Original Features AACA
Annual Meeting Committee Member AACA

Kevin Lindeman - V.President

Fiero owner since 1992.
The "Fiero-Whisperer".
Former President of Minnesota Fieros Forever.

Joe Aponick

Joe Aponick - Treasurer

Proud Fiero Owner Since 2013.
Treasurer/Membership Director
Mid-Atlantic Fiero Owners Assoc. AACA Judge

Jennifer Goss - Secretary

Fiero owner since 1999 (or 1985?)
President of Mid-Atlantic Fiero Owners Assoc. and Organizer of Fieros at Carlisle

Jason Fawley - Social Media Director / Content Creator

Headlong into Fieros since 2007.
You've probably met him at a Fiero event.
Event Coordinator for MFF.

Rob Bartlett - Webmaster

Fiero Owner Since 1994.
President of Minnesota Fieros Forever & Founder of the Back To The 80's Car Show.

Michael Kroyer

Michael Kroyer - Marketing Director/Creative Designer

"87 Pegasus"
Fiero Owner Since July 1997
Art/Web Director for NIFE

Jim Hallman - Board Member

"Jenni's Husband"
Fiero Owner Since April of 1989 - purchased a used 1986 Gold SE
President & Founder of the Northern Illinois Fiero Enthusiasts [NIFE] in October 1991

Lisa Theurauf - Board Member

"Dan's Better Half"
Fiero Owner Since 1999
Co-owner of a great midwest collection.
Member of Heartland Fieros
Raising two future Fiero Owners

Sadie Goad Kaminski
- Board Member

"sadie goad”
Fiero Owner Since 2000
Born in 1988 in Pontiac, MI. Fiero-obsessed since then. Lucky to be the same age as her car. Former Event Coordinator for WI GM-Tuners car club